WordPress Acting Funky…

I am alive! Last week I wasn’t feeling so hot and didn’t have a lot to blog about, but I got some work done over the weekend. However, WordPress starting acting a bit funny for me yesterday and hasn’t resolved yet. Amongst a few other problems, I can’t upload any images. Seeing as how this is an art blog, well, I don’t really have much for content without images.

I’m sure the issue will be fixed soon and when it is, I’ll show you what I’ve been working on. Hint: my fingers have marker stains on them. Hurray!

Here’s some ascii art to tide you over: it’s a rose!

—^-@

Leave a Reply

